Named in honor of the founder of Network for Animals, The Brian Davies Award is awarded annually, to an organization that does exceptional work for animals in difficult circumstances. Nominations open in July this year and close at the end of August. The winner of the award will be announced in September.

After due consideration by the Network for Animals’ Executive Team, three finalists will be selected from those nominated. Voting will then be open to anyone visiting our website. Network for Animals’ Chief Executive Officer reserves the right to make the final decision.

The Overall Winner will receive $10,000 and the other two finalists will each receive $2,500.

The Brian Davies Award 2019 Nomination Form

  • Optional
  • Optional
  • Optional
  • What singles this organization out from others?
  • Pleae tick to confirm that you consent to Network for Animals storing and processing your personal data in accordance with our privacy policy.
  • Tick this box to receive our regular emails about our campaigns for animals around the world. We do not share or sell your email address and you can unsubscribe at any time.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.